HOME
SOFAS
CHAIRS
DINING CHAIRS
FOOTSTOOLS
SHOW HOMES ACCESSORIES STOCK SALE
TRADE
LINKS
CONTACT
PRIVACY
ABOUT US


 
LINKS

Brook House works with the design houses and suppliers listed below.

Andrew Martin - www.andrewmartin.co.uk
Brian Yates- www.brian-yates.co.uk
Henry Bertrand - Silks - www.henrybertrand.co.uk
Cameron Fuller Poles www.cameronfuller.co.uk
Crowson Fabrics - www.crowsonfabrics.com
Colefax & Fowler - www.colefax.com
Designer Guild - www.designersguild.com
Farrow & Ball - www.farrow-ball.com
Globaltex - www.globaltbex.co.uk
GP & J Baker - www.gpjbaker.com
The Isle Mill - www.islemill.com
J Brown - www.jbfabrics.co.uk
Kirby House - www.kirbyhouse.com
KLJM - www.leejofa.com
Leon Brunswick (Ashley Wilde) www.ashleywildegroup.com
Linwood Fabric Co - www.linwoodfabric.com
Malabar www.malabar.co.uk
Mobus fabrics (no site)
Monkwell - www.monkwell.com
Mulberry Home www.leejofa.com
Noblis Fontan - www.noblis.fr
Osborne and Little - www.osborneandlittle.com 
Parkertex www.gpjbaker.com
Regency Poles www.price-regency.co.uk
Romo - www.romofabrics.com
Ross - www.rossfabrics.co.uk
Swaffer - www.swaffer.co.uk
Villa Nova - www.villanova.co.uk
Walcot House Poles www.walcothouse.com
Warwick - www.warwickfabrics.co.uk
Zimmer and Rohde - www.zimmer-rhode.com